Find an Indian River County AttorneyGet the Latest Event Info

Officers 2019-2020

Bobby D. Guttridge, President

Paul R. Amos, President-Elect 

Cynthia VanDeVoorde Hall, Treasurer

Jeffrey Battista, Secretary

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Michelle Servos (Immediate Past President)
Michael Kissner
Jesse Larsen

Charles Sanford

Blake Smith

Dane Ullian

DISCLAIMER - This web site has been prepared by the Indian River County Bar Association for information purposes only and not legal advice. Transmission of its content is not intended to create, nor does receipt constitute, any attorney/client relationship between sender and receiver. Internet subscribers and online readers should use information herein only as an aid in seeking professional counsel.